The Ladies Get Into Golf Pathway 

A friendly and relaxed environment to help "beginners and returners" into the game. 

The Pathway offers a six-month membership which includes:

Phase One

  • 12 one-hour group lessons (max. 6 people in each lesson) to be taken at your leisure;
  • Unlimited use of the clubhouse, bar and practice facilities;
  • Five hole "roll-up" sessions with Highgate members.  

Phase Two

Once the Club Pro says you're ready, you can:

  • Play golf as often as you want to at the following times:

Mondays (9 holes);
Wednesday to Friday after 3pm;
Friday evening 9 and Dine competitions from May to September;
Weekend after 3pm (2pm in winter) subject to course availability; 
Competition play on Wednesdays (by invitation from a member) with the possibility of gaining a handicap.

To enrol on the Pathway or for more information, please provide your contact details and we'll be in touch.







Group Lesson Dates

March 2020

April 2020

Sunday 2nd March  2 pm Wednesday 1st April  11am
Wednesday 4th March 11am Sunday 5th April 2 pm
Saturday 7th March 3 pm Wednesday 8th April  11am
Sunday 8th March 2 pm Wednesday 15th April  11am
Wednesday 11th March 11am Saturday 18th April 3 pm
Saturday 14th March  3 pm Sunday 19th April   2 pm
Sunday 15th March  2 pm

Wednesday 18th March 11am

Saturday 21st March 3 pm

Wednesday 25th March 11am

Saturday 28th March 3 pm

Sunday 29th March 2 pm